Personalized Candy & Chocolate Wrappers

Ordered by Cecille Doroja of Mandaluyong City

Since I wanted to try new products to sell on my online store, I decided to try making personalized wrappers for branded chocolates. The first client I had for this new released product was my friend who happened to be my former colleague in CSA back then. She ordered small kitkats as party favors for her daughter’s baptism. The day of the event itself, I saw how guests reacted as they were handed with these personalized favors. Some were dumbfounded while the others were amazed. Maybe because this one was something new to them. They even read all the details on the wrapper and smile became visible to their faces. Hmmmm, will they try it too?! We’ll see about that.šŸ™‚

Ordered by Donna Montebon – Rivera of Iligan City

Somebody texted me and ordered personalized chocolates. She even sent me a simple Mickey theme layout to be used for the wrapper. Since the file she sent won’t fit as a wrapper, I decided to make a new one. I just found the Mickey wallpaper on the net and decided to use it with the celebrator’s picture in it. The layout I made was sent to the client for approval. Little did I know that these chocos needed to be delivered in Davao. I only learned about it as my client settled the payment and include the address of the person to receive the package. Thank God I was able to make these on time, two days before the event and shipped it right away through LBC. It has two branches that are just near to where we live. One in Philam Life Building in Cubao and the other one in Gateway Mall.šŸ™‚

Ordered by Mrs. Gina Drew of Cainta Rizal

Another client inquired about the personalized mints. These are mini mentos, smaller than the regular mentos that you usually purchase at the supermarket. She ordered 50 pieces to be given away as party favors for her grandson’s baptismal party.

These chocolates and candies with personalized wrappers can be used as wedding favors, baby shower favors, baptismal favors, birthday favors and bridal shower favors! Try to visit our online store now!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. free movies online
    Oct 06, 2010 @ 22:45:59

    Cool web site, I had not come across justapieceofme.wordpress.com previously during my searches!
    Continue the superb work!

    Reply

  2. mojacko
    Oct 12, 2010 @ 06:41:30

    these are brilliant! good luck on your business!

    Reply

  3. pinqy
    Nov 21, 2011 @ 07:30:23

    how much po ang personalized wrapper?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

